Wildcard SSL Certificates

About

The Boss

Carlo Manfredi lebt mit seiner Familie in den italienischen Alpen. Er hat einen Abschluss in Wirtschaft an der Universität Trient, besuchte den Masterlehrgang für Internationales Management an der ZfU Zürich/Boston, hat Diplome der Harvard Business School, Babson College, Northwestern University (USA) und der CEIBS Shanghai (China). Er spricht fünf Sprachen und ist in seiner Freizeit ein begeisterter Regattasegler.

Der Familienname Manfredi: die Manfredi entstammen einer alten italienischen Adelsfamilie. Erste urkundliche Erwähnungen gehen auf das 11. Jahrhundert zurück. Über 400 Jahre lang waren sie Grafen von Faenza. Manfredi bedeutet „Mann des Friedens“, was darauf schließen lässt, dass die Manfredi langobardischen Ursprungs sind.

Bruno und Alessandra Sturaro: Vater und Tochter, beide Designer, erstellen die Prototypen aller Taschen von Man&Del. Sie sind die Eigentümer des Design-Studios B+ARS“ bei Venedig. Bruno Stuaro ist der Designer der neuen Männertasche, Alessandra zeichnet sich für das Modell „Cello“ verantwortlich. Beide neuen Modelle kommen innerhalb November 2018 auf den Markt. Sie arbeiten für die meisten der großen internationalen Labels und seit heuer auch für Man&Del.

Wildcard SSL Certificates

About

The Boss

Carlo Manfredi lives with his family in the Italian Alps. He holds a degree in Economics from the University of Trento, a Master’s in International Management from ZfU Zurich/Boston, and diplomas from Harvard Business School, Babson College, Northwestern University (USA) and CEIBS Shanghai (China). He speaks five languages and is an enthusiastic regatta sailor in his spare time.

The surname Manfredi: the Manfredi come from an old Italian noble family. First documentary mentions go back to the 11th century. They were counts of Faenza for over 400 years. Manfredi means “man of peace”, which suggests that the Manfredi are of Longobard origin.

 

Bruno and Alessandra Sturaro: father and daughter, both designers, make the prototypes of all Man&Del bags, they own the design studio “B+ARS” near Venice. Bruno Stuaro is the designer of the new men’s bag, Alessandra is responsible for the “Cello” model. Both new models will be launched in November 2018. They work for most of the major international brands and from this year also for Man&Del.

We are Man&Del, a team built on success.

Carlo, Angelika, Claudia, Claudio, Paola, Camilla, Iulian, Paolo, Bruno, Alessandra, Alessandro

“Stay curious and live your dream.”
Carlo